Welcome to Pete Grant’s Website

Thanks to Brian Caldwell for the great photo.

Upcoming Gigs: 

Brotherly Mud Duo (Seth Grauer & Pete Grant)
Dono dal Cielo Vineyard
6100 Wise Rd, Newcastle, CA 95658
1–4pm, Saturday, January 8, 2022
1–4pm, Saturday, February 19, 2022
1–4pm, Saturday, March 12, 2022

Brotherly Mud Duo (Seth Grauer & Pete Grant)
One 11
300 Commercial St., Nevada City, CA 956959
5–8pm, Saturday, January 1, 2022
5–8pm, Saturday, January 29, 2022
5–8pm, Saturday, February 12, 2022
5–8pm, Saturday, February 26, 2022
5–8pm, Saturday, March 5, 2022
5–8pm, Saturday, March 26, 2022

With Brotherly Mud Full Band
The Club Car, 836 Lincoln Way, Auburn, California
Saturday, January 8, 2022, 7-10pm

Brotherly Mud Duo (Seth Grauer & Pete Grant)
Solid Ground Brewing
552 Pleasant Valley Road, Diamond Springs, CA, 95619
Saturday, February 5, 2022, 4–7pm
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 4–7pm

I’ll be doing a short set with David Nelson and Michael Falzarano at the
Sweetwater in March. Stay tuned.


The NRPS is lining up dates! Stay Tuned!

Image result for nrps logo

New Riders of the Purple Sage 50th Anniversary Celebration 🌵 was to have been in 2020 at the Mystic Theatre, Petaluma CA; hopefully we’ll reschedule!